Observing the Interweb: A Word for Dads, The Habit of Napping, Reading Classics, My Mom the Blogger, and more…

A Word For Dads – What you bring in the door after you come home from work has a gigantic effect on your family. This article is aimed at helping fathers and husbands redeem this most crucial time of day.

The Habit of Napping – I’m not a napper, but this post makes me want to be.

Smart People Commending the Classics – I am growing in my love for old books, and this post is an encouragement for me to do so even more.

My Mom the Blogger – Financial matters are over my head, but my mom is an expert and is putting her talents to good use. Here’s her first post! Well done mom.

Personalized Internet News – I’ve said before that the roomba and Amazon’s new robot army are leading us towards a technological apocalypse, but the way that news is being fed to us is far scarier, and may actually pose real danger for us.

All the T4G Audio is up. I’ve listened to (most of) the main sessions already, and I’m looking forward to the rest! Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Observing the Interweb. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment