New Blog Site Address

Hey everyone,

I changed my blog site address so that it matched the title of the blog. You can now find all of my stuff at unoriginalobservations.wordpress.com

I didn’t realize that changing my site address would affect much, but when I looked at my site stats today (something I do not recommend doing often), I noticed that the last few days have had about ten times fewer views than normal. Now, the fact that this lines up perfectly with the day I changed the site address may simply be a coincidence, but I hope that this is not the case.

Sorry to anyone wondering where the blog went. It’s still here and going strong!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

